October 23, 2014

Customer Service & Sales

:dynamicsalesmap:

Sales Team


Jeff BrownJeff Brown
Sales Manager
Cell: 678-986-1762
jbrown@profile-extrusion.com
Eileen AlbaughEileen Albaugh

Sales Manager

Cell 252-623-8330
ealbaugh@profile-extrusion.com

John Young
Director of Sales
jyoung@profile-extrusion.com

Customer Service Team


Angela MathisAngela Mathis
Customer Service
amathis@profile-extrusion.com
Gary KingGary King
Quote Coordinator/ Draftsman
gking@profile-extrusion.com
Dan WhiteDan White
Draftsman
dwhite@profile-extrusion.com
Lori Jackson
Customer Service Rep.

ljackson@profile-extrusion.com

To meet the rest of our team, go to:

Share